Pinterest Lied: Making Eggs In Avacados. A Pictorial.

Do you use Pinterest? Me too and with mixed success. I don’t know about the other pinners but I like to try and emulate the pins. With the DIY, artsy-fartsy stuff I do all right. I should have known better when it came to food.

What Pinterest Showed Me:

Eggs Meets Avacados. My reaction: I so WANT to eat this!

What Pinterest Showed Me What Breakfast Could Look Like

What I Made

Roll over for captions.

This is easy!

Off to a good start

Oh crud.

What is that?!?

My Criteria Is A Little Less Strict

Is it edible?

Breakfast failure?


Want to see what else I’m pinning? Yea, you do!

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Lied: Making Eggs In Avacados. A Pictorial.

  1. Perhaps you need to use a the circular metal thing you used to carve out the avocado (assuming the metal object does not have a backing) to make the egg and also use a small egg size.

What do you think? (Don't hold back, please share!)

